Top 20

Best Hentai sites

Top site hentai 2020

Our Partner Site

LeLiveSexCam
There are few sites that have impressed me as much as LeLiveSexCam, c'is really the biggest player in the business, whether it is in terms of video quality, simplicity of use or simply the camgilrs present on the site everything is premium here, except the prices! And yes because the price/quality ratio is really crazy on LeLiveSexCam, c'is the most profitable site if you want to be able to jack off the best for your money.

Top 20 Hentai Sites

Nhentai
L'infinity of content that there is on this site is simply incredible. Otaku fan of 2 D, here you are served, Nhentai is indisputably the best doujinshi site. With hundreds of thousands of visitors per day, a sober but efficient design, a simple and fluid navigation and an excellent smartphone compatibility, Nhentai is in first place on all other competing sites.

E-hentai
Enjoy the best dōjinshi thanks to E-hentai. Hundreds of manga, nothing better than 2D to touch it. If you like breasts and drawings, here you are served. It s'agit d'one of the biggest sites in the field of hentai, too bad its design is not up to scratch. You can create an account and publish your own works.

Hitomi.la
Hitomi.la is a fairly classic hentai site. Its design is perhaps not quite optimal, for example when you open the hentai summary, the page thumbnails are a bit small, which is not very practical to get an idea of the content but it is still quite enough to have an overview of the whole site. On the other hand, there is a lot of really good content and it is easy to find thanks to their tagging system which works quite well at all.

hanime.tv
hanime.tv is a hentai site of high flight, nothing like the others you may know. As you will see by visiting it it has a very clean and uncluttered design, really nice visually. But this n'is not all, c'is very nice d'have a nice site but if the content n'is not good and if the content n'is difficult to use it n'won't go far. Well nothing to fear from this side either! You will find super hentai well animated, contrary to what n'you can often find on generalist sites like pornhub and you n'will have no trouble to find them thanks to their great organization!

MuchoHentai
If you're looking for a hentai porn video site you've come to the right place. On MuchoHentai c'is tens of thousands of videos that are available and that 100% for free! Thanks to their calendar you'll stay up to date with future releases so you never miss an episode of your favorite series. The only downside is that the videos are quite censored.

FurAffinity.net
If you like animals, you are a little like everybody else, within the limits of reason. Some of us really appreciate them more, we call them furry (and not c' is not zoophile the word that we use here). If you are a furry you must probably know FurAffinity.net which is a reference in the field You will find everything, characters more or less anthropomorphic as far as the eye can see.

Sankakucomplex.com
Sankakucomplex.com is a special site, in the form it looks a lot like what could be a news site oriented adult and hentai. You will find information on topics such as censorship of female characters in mortal kombat or the best sexy cosplay of the moment which may not interest you but looking a little you will also find hentai manga and doujinshi left to right.

Rule34.xxx
Rule34.xxx is the "official" site of rule 34. Rule 34 is a rule that says that if something exists, there is a porn version and if it doesn't, there will be one soon. So you will find porn on everything on this site. So if you've always dreamed of seeing a black hole getting fucked or whatever, don't hesitate to check it out.

R18
You might spend many hours window-shopping on R18.com. Thousands of Asian porn videos available at unbeatable prices. Hentai, amateur, big tits and more n'other n'treasures are waiting for you. For the derisory price of 0,87 € you have access to an infinity of Asian videos. JAV? amateur n'expect more, visit R18.com!

e621.net
e621.net is a sharing site of d' adult image very centered around the furry. You don't know what c' is? The furry is the fetish of the more or less anthropomorphic animals, you will thus find some in quantity on e621.net which is clearly the reference of the medium. The design of the site makes think a lot of d' others of the same kind as rules34 for example.

Paheal.net
Paheal.net is another rule 34 site, like other sites of the same kind you will find a huge amount of hentai content created by the huge community that shares their art on it for free and totally voluntary, what a joy! If c' is your thing, and I hope it is, then you will find everything you need to please yourself. In addition to new content is posted there constantly

ShadBase.com
Welcome to Shad Base, Shadman's home! C'is a hive of degeneration that has been corrupting young people since 2009. This site is responsible for providing Rule 34 pornography to teenagers around the world. If you don't know what Rule 34 is, it s'is essentially his homemade porn for characters from movies and d'popular TV shows, mostly in the form of hentai.

Luscious.net
Luscious.net offers all types of porn images, mainly hentai, every day and for free. You will find images, hentai, doujinshi, sexy pictures, porn and many other things around sex. The site is quite pleasant to navigate and the search tools are simple to use and efficient.

Hentai2Read.com
Hentai2Read.com is one of the best sites to read hentai and doujinshi scans according to us. First of all there is a lot of choice and good quality, maybe not as much as on a nhentai for example but c#039; is still solid. Then the site is very convenient to navigate thanks to its various but precise categories and its powerful and simple search tools d' use. On top you will also find a list of super porn games in the hentai domain which is a plus. In short if you want to read a hentai scan, you now know which site to go to!

Gelbooru.com
Gelbooru.com is a d'image hentai database extremely popular in the industry. Probably the reference site for sharing d'images hentai free on the internet. You will find nearly 5 000 000 d'images as I speak, so yes there is something to do. As you can imagine the content is very diverse, it has something for everyone.

Hentai-Foundry.com
Hentai-Foundry.com is an online artwork gallery focused on adult content. Despite its name you will not only find hentai on it but a wide range of adult content of all kinds, from hentai to cartoon to sexy pictures. You will find everything you want and more surprises.

Tsumino
On Tsumino you'll find thousands of doujinshi, from original d'authors to parodies of your favorite manga and characters fucking each other. Thanks to the precise search you can find the hentai video that best suits your desires. Big flaw though: videos and doujinshis are censored!

HentaiDude.com
Who doesn't like a good dirty hentai. Tentacles here, loli there, you know the leases. But where do I find all this great content? How do I jerk off with these obscure needs that I'm asking you. Easy! Nothing could be simpler since there's HentaiDude.com for you! With all the hentai content you could want, of course.

Animeidhentai
Animeidhentai is a hentai site offering content in video format. You have something for all tastes, with a collection of tens of thousands of videos, completely free. Watch uncensored hentai in good quality, c'is possible, with animeidhentai. The hentai content is regularly renewed and whether it's big tits, lolicon or just an uncensored hentai video, you'll find what you need.

FapForFun.net
Fap For Fun! I can't believe that some of you d'among you still buy your hentai in stores. J'saw some d'among you, beards on your neck, prowling around at the back of d'a store where they have all those DVDs covered with 18+ logos. C'is just pathetic. And you know the cashier is judging your fat ass when you lift that degenerate loli fuck party you've been clutching to your chest with sweaty hands. You l'have enough pain already. Why t'make it so bad on yourself? Have some dignity and go find your hentai without leaving your mother's basement. If you're going to be that guy who pays for their porn, at least buy a quality subscription where you get hundreds of videos to wank your dick with instead of just one petty video.

Ranking according to the stats of the site Alexa. (Updated on 11/09/20)

How does our classification of the best Hentai websites work?

I want to watch free uncensored hentai anime videos online in HD 720/1080p quality!

It sounds like a fantastic idea. While 3D women can look like all sorts of things in 1080p quality, 2D hentai always look fresh and clean, no matter how far you zoom in. I've helped you find some great and even free sites that can give you perfect 720/1080p HD quality.

A long time ago, in the early days of hentai porn, you had to download videos. Well, too bad, downloading is reserved for grandfathers in the era of streaming on YouTube. Fortunately, there are websites such as NHentaiwhere you can find a wide selection of 1080p and 720p hentai for your enjoyment.

If you want to download the videos to keep them in your collection for future shootings, I've got you covered there too! The best porn sites like Hentai Paradise not only allow you to stream videos, but also provide download links, so you can keep all your best hentai sex moments safely on your hard drive.

It's important to remember that many hentai download sites use servers such as Mega or Openload. These are third party sites, and porn is so popular there that the download speeds may not be the best.

If you really want fast porn, you might consider buying a membership from the file hosting companies. But honestly, for most of us, the fappers, I think the free services are more than enough. You can easily download at least one video per hour or even whole episodes in 720p/1080p quality.

What kind of hentai can I find on these sites?

Hohoho. Pretty much.

There's incest, tentacles, rape, lolis, bestiality, sex with mom, big tits, and more. The best thing about hentai is that the fetishes are almost limitless, and there are thousands of videos you can stream online.

You have to keep in mind that almost all hentai comes from Japan and that a lot of the porn is in Japanese language. Unfortunately, this also means that a lot of it is censored. Luckily for you, many websites allow you to filter these things so that you can find uncensored content. There is also hentai, where actors with shitty voices moan in English to make your penis feel more comfortable.

Hentai porn videos include full-length movies, episodes and short clips, or even animated GIFs. Sites such as LoLHentai are nice enough to tell you which pornos are censored and which aren't, so you can stop wasting your time with this pixelated bullshit. Let's see that pussy juice dripping down, for fuck's sake.

Hentai series and pornographic comics are great because you can really immerse yourself in the story and the characters. I know, a real man should just jerk off and not worry about stupid things like "plot" or "character development", but hey, I'm human too! You can get attached to the story, which can lead to very big charges exploding.

Is the content in Japanese or subtitled?

I'll keep it real with you. Most of this hentai shit is in Japanese. "Takagi-senpai!! Ayee kawaii~~!" and all that crap is very present in the wonderful world of hentai porn.

But don't worry. All the websites we list here have a lot of content for Americans, including dubbed and captioned content, so no matter what bullshit the Hentai bitch screams when a demon shoves his 15-foot dick up her ass, you'll be able to follow it.

There's also a good amount of dubbed content, although frankly, the voice actors are shit. Dubbed anime has always been weird to listen to, and it's the same problem in hentai. But my dick seems to get a little harder when the woman moans and screams without an accent.

When it comes to hentai or sex in an anime, I have to recommend subtitles for porn in general. Subtitles are sometimes weird, especially when the sound effects don't match the animation of the pussy.

And when it comes to raw Japanese content, it's hard to pay attention when you have no fucking idea what's going on.

What are the best hentai sites in 2020?

One of the best sites I've come across is Hentai ParadiseEven though the site has a few boring fucking pop-up ads, overall, it's like YouTube for hentai porn. Not only can you watch hundreds of hentai anime series, but each episode is beautifully indexed for you to browse.

Kisshentai.net is another of my favorites. Kiss sites, in general, are fucking awesome for everything, including hentai manga, anime, and more. As far as Kisshentai is concerned, one of the great features is that you can both broadcast and download episodes. The speeds are fast too.

I can't wait to see Goku become Super Saiyan and explode a charge of over 9000 Kamehameha in a bitch's pussy!

I know my friend, I know. Poor Goku who has such a fucking wife... we all know he should cheat on her with Bulma or Android 18, fucking them all with the force of a thousand spirit bombs.

I wonder, when Goku becomes Super Saiyan, does the hair on his balls become blonde too? How come Akira Toriyama never revealed this important information to us?

And that's where the dungeons and rule 34 crap come in. If you go to a site like NHentaiYou can see our favorite heroes like Gohan and Krillin fucking Dragonball bitches, and you'll be seriously shocked to see how good the art is.

A doujin like Dragonball H looks like Toriyama himself who drew it. It's crazy. Trust me, nothing can beat the scene where Goku and Vegeta do a fusion before banging Chi-Chi and Bulma. It's the next level of double penetration.

Picolo doesn't give a shit and man, I wish they had Dragon Ball Z hentai games!

FRDEITESRUEN

All Hentai sites

Enable registration in settings - general

Top 20

Meilleurs sites Hentai

Top site hentai 2020

Notre Site Partenaire

LeLiveSexCam
Il y a peu de sites qui m’ont autant impressionné que LeLiveSexCam, C'est vraiment le plus gros joueur du milieu, que ce soit en terme de qualité vidéo, de simplicité d'utilisation ou simplement les camgilrs présentes sur le site tout est premium ici, sauf les prix ! Et oui car le rapport qualité-prix est vraiment fou sur LeLiveSexCam, c'est le site le plus rentable si vous voulez pouvoir vous branler le mieux pour votre argent.

Top 20 des Sites Hentai

Nhentai
L'infinité du contenu qu'il y a sur ce site est tout bonnement incroyable. Otaku fan de 2 D, vous voilà servis, Nhentai est incontestablement le meilleur site de doujinshi. Avec des centaines de milliers de visiteurs par jour, un design sobre mais efficace, une navigation simple et fluide et une excellente compatibilité smartphone, Nhentai trône en 1er place sur tous les autres sites concurrents.

E-hentai
Profitez des meilleurs dōjinshi grâce à E-hentai. Des centaines de mangas, rien de mieux que la 2D pour se la toucher. Si vous aimez les seins et les dessins, vous voilà servit. Il s'agit d'un des plus gros sites dans le domaine du hentai, dommage que son design ne soit pas à la hauteur. Vous pouvez créer un compte et publiez vos propres œuvres.

Hitomi.la
Hitomi.la est un site de hentai assez classique. Son design n'est peut-être pas tout à fait optimal, par exemple quand vous ouvrez le résumer d'un hentai les vinettes des pages sont un peu petites ce qui n'est pas super pratique pour avoir une idée du contenu mais ça reste tout à fait suffisant pour avoir une vue d'ensemble. En revanche il y a beaucoup de contenu vraiment bon et il est facile à trouver grâce à leur système de tag qui fonctionne pas mal du tout

hanime.tv
hanime.tv est un site de hentai de haut vol, rien à voir avec les autres que vous pouvez connaitre. Comme vous pourrez le constater en le visitant il a un design très propres et épuré, vraiment agréable visuellement. Mais ce n'est pas tout, c'est bien beau d'avoir un site joli mais si le contenu n'est pas bon et qu'il est difficile à utiliser il n'ira pas loin. Et bien rien à craindre de ce coter non plus ! Vous y trouverez des super hentai bien animé, contrairement à ce qu'on peut souvent trouver sur les sites généralistes comme pornhub et vous n'aurez aucun mal à les trouver grâce à leur super organisation !

MuchoHentai
Si vous chercher un site de vidéos porno hentais vous êtes au bon endroit. Sur MuchoHentai c'est des dizaines de milliers de vidéos qui sont disponibles et ça 100% gratuitement ! Grâce à leur calendrier vous rester au courant des futures sorties pour ne jamais manquer un épisode votre série favorite. Seul bémol, les vidéos sont pas mal censurées.

FurAffinity.net
Si vous aimez les animaux vous êtes un peu comme tout le monde, dans la limite du raisonnable. Certains d'entre nous les apprécient vraiment plus, on appelle ça les furry (et non c'est pas zoophile le mot qu'on utilise ici). Si vous êtes un furry vous devez sans doute connaitre FurAffinity.net qui est une référence dans le milieu Vous y trouverez de tout, des personnages plus ou moins anthropomorphisés à perte de vue

Sankakucomplex.com
Sankakucomplex.com est un site un peu particulier, dans la forme il ressemble beaucoup à ce que pourrait être un site de news orienté adulte et hentai. Vous y trouverez des infos sur des sujets comme la censure des persos féminins dans mortal kombat ou les meilleurs cosplay sexy du moment ce qui ne vous intéressera peut etre pas mais en cherchant un peu vous y trouverez aussi des mangas hentai et des doujinshi à gauche à droite.

Rule34.xxx
Rule34.xxx est le site "officiel" de la rule 34. La rule 34 est un meme qui dit que si quelque-chose existe il en existe une version porno et que si ce n'est pas le cas il y en aura une bientôt. Vous trouverez donc sur ce site du porn sur tout et n'importe quoi, littéralement, c'est le principe. Du coup si vous avez toujours rêvé de voir un trou noir se faire baiser ou je ne sais quoi d'autre n’hésiter pas

R18
Vous risquez de passer de nombreuses heures à faire de la lèche vitrines sur R18.com. Des milliers de vidéos porno asiates disponibles à des prix défiant toute concurrence. Du Hentai, de l'amateur, des gros seins et bien d'autres trésors n'attendent que vous. Pour le prix dérisoire de 0,87 € vous avez accès à une infinité de vidéos asiatiques. Amateur de JAV ? n'attendais plus, visitez R18.com !

e621.net
e621.net est un site de partage d'image adulte très centré autour du furry. Vous ne savez pas ce que c'est ? Le furry est le fétiche des animaux plus ou moins anthropomorphes, vous en trouverez donc en quantité sur e621.net qui est clairement la référence du milieu. Le design du site fait beaucoup penser à d'autres du même genre comme rules34 par exemple.

Paheal.net
Paheal.net est un autre site de rule 34, comme les autres sites du même genre vous y trouverez une immense quantité de contenu hentai créé par l'immense communauté qui partage leur art dessus gratuitement et de manière totalement bénévole, quel bonheur ! Si c'est votre truc, et je l’espère, alors vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous faire plaisir. En plus du nouveau contenu y est poster en permanence

ShadBase.com
Bienvenue sur Shad Base, la maison de Shadman ! C'est une ruche de dégénérescence qui corrompt les jeunes depuis 2009. Ce site est responsable de fournir de la pornographie Rule 34 aux adolescents du monde entier. Si vous ne savez pas ce qu'est la rule 34, il s'agit essentiellement de son porno fait maison pour les personnages de films et d'émissions de télévision populaires, principalement sous forme de hentai.

Luscious.net
Luscious.net propose tout type d'image porno, principalement hentai, tous les jours et gratuitement. Vous y trouverez notamment des images, des hentai, des doujinshi, des photos sexy, du porn et bien d'autres choses autour du sex. Le site est assez agréable à naviguer et les outils de recherche simple à utiliser et efficace.

Hentai2Read.com
Hentai2Read.com est un des meilleurs sites pour lire des scans de hentai et doujinshi selon nous. Déjà il y a beaucoup de choix et de bonne qualité, peut-être pas autant que sur un nhentai par exemple mais c'est quand même solide. Ensuite le site est très pratique à naviguer grâce à ses catégories diverses mais précises et ses outils de recherche performant et simple d'utilisation. Dessus vous trouverez aussi une liste super jeux porno dans le domaine hentai ce qui est un plus. Bref si vous voulez lire un scan hentai, vous savez maintenant sur quel site vous rendre !

Gelbooru.com
Gelbooru.com est une base d'image hentai extrêmement populaire dans le milieu. Probablement le site référence du partage d'images hentai gratuites sur internet. Vous y trouverez prés de 5 000 000 d'images au moment où je vous parle, donc oui il y a de quoi faire. Comme vous vous en doutez le contenu est très divers, il a de tout pour tous les gouts.

Hentai-Foundry.com
Hentai-Foundry.com est une galerie d'artwork en ligne orienter sur le contenu adulte. Malgré son nom vous ne trouverez pas que du hentai dessus mais un grand panel de contenu adulte en tous genres, ça va du hentai au cartoon en passant par les photos sexy. Vous y trouverez tout ce que vous voulez et bien d'autres surprises.

Tsumino
Sur Tsumino vous trouverez des milliers de doujinshi, des créations originales d'auteurs aux parodies de vos mangas et personnages préférés en train de se baiser. Grâce à la recherche précise vous pouvez trouver la vidéo hentai qui convient le mieux à vos désirs. Gros défaut quand même : les vidéos et les doujinshis sont censurés !

HentaiDude.com
Qui n'aime pas un bon hentai bien sale. Des tentacules par-ci, des loli par-la, on connais les bails. Mais ou trouver tout ce super contenu ? Comment faire pour me branler un coup avec ces besoins obscure que j'ai vous demandez vous. Facile ! Rien de plus simple puisqu'il y a HentaiDude.com qui est la pour vous ! Avec tout le contenu que vous pourriez vouloir dans le domaine du hentai évidement.

Animeidhentai
Animeidhentai est un site hentai proposant du contenu sous format vidéo. Vous en avez pour tous les goûts, avec une collection de plusieurs dizaines de milliers de vidéos, entièrement gratuitement. Regarde du hentai non censuré et en bonne qualité, c'est possible, avec animeidhentai. Le contenu hentai est régulièrement renouvelé et que ce soit des gros seins, lolicon ou juste une vidéo hentai non censuré, vous trouverez ce qu'il vous faut.

FapForFun.net
Fap For Fun ! Je n'arrive pas à croire que certains d'entre vous achètent encore leur hentai dans les magasins. J'ai vu certains d'entre vous, des barbes au cou, rôder à l'arrière d'un magasin où ils ont tous ces DVDs couverts de logos 18+. C'est juste pathétique. Et vous savez que le caissier est en train de juger votre gros cul quand vous soulevez cette fête de baise dégénéré loli que vous avez serré sur votre poitrine avec les mains moites. Vous l'avez déjà assez mal. Pourquoi t'envenimer autant sur toi-même ? Aie un peu de dignité et va trouver ton hentai sans quitter le sous-sol de chez ta mère. Si vous allez être ce gars qui paie pour leur porno, au moins acheter un abonnement de qualité où vous obtenez des centaines de vidéos pour branler votre bite au lieu d'une seule vidéo mesquine.

Classement réalisé selon les stats du site Alexa. (Mise à jour le 11/09/20)

Comment marche notre classement des meilleurs sites Hentai

Je veux regarder gratuitement des vidéos d’anime hentai non censurées en ligne en qualité HD 720/1080p !

Cela semble être une idée fantastique. Alors que les femmes en 3D peuvent ressembler à toutes sortes de choses en qualité 1080p, les hentais en 2D ont toujours l’air frais et propre, peu importe à quelle distance vous zoomez. Je vous ai aidé à trouver des sites géniaux et même gratuits qui peuvent vous offrir une qualité HD 720/1080p parfaite.

Il y a longtemps, aux premiers jours du porno hentai, il fallait télécharger des vidéos. Eh bien, tant pis, le téléchargement est réservé aux grands-pères à l’ère du streaming sur YouTube. Heureusement, il existe des sites web tels que NHentai, où vous pouvez trouver une large sélection de hentai 1080p et 720p pour votre plaisir.

Si vous voulez télécharger les vidéos pour les garder dans votre collection pour de futurs tournages, je vous couvre là aussi ! Les meilleurs sites pornographiques comme Hentai Paradise vous permettent non seulement de visionner les vidéos en streaming, mais fournissent également des liens de téléchargement, afin que vous puissiez conserver sur votre disque dur tous vos meilleurs moments de sexe hentai en toute sécurité.

Il est important de se rappeler que de nombreux sites de téléchargement hentai utilisent des serveurs tels que Mega ou Openload. Il s’agit de sites tiers, et le porno y est si populaire que les vitesses de téléchargement ne sont peut-être pas les meilleures.

Si vous voulez vraiment du porno rapide, vous pouvez envisager d’acheter une adhésion aux hébergeurs de fichiers. Mais honnêtement, pour la plupart d’entre nous, les fappers, je pense que les services gratuits sont amplement suffisants. Vous pouvez facilement télécharger au moins une vidéo par heure, voire des épisodes entiers en qualité 720p/1080p.

Quel genre de hentai  puis-je trouver sur ces sites ?

Hohoho. A peu près tout.

Il y a l’inceste, les tentacules, le viol, les lolis, la bestialité, le sexe avec maman, les gros nichons, et bien d’autres choses encore. Ce qu’il y a de mieux avec le hentai, c’est que les fétiches sont presque illimités, et qu’il y a des milliers de vidéos que vous pouvez diffuser en ligne.

Vous devez garder à l’esprit que presque tous les hentais viennent du Japon et qu’une grande partie du porno est en langue japonaise. Malheureusement, cela signifie aussi qu’une grande partie est censurée. Heureusement pour vous, de nombreux sites web vous permettent de filtrer ces choses afin que vous puissiez trouver des contenus non censurés. Il y a aussi le hentai, où des acteurs à la voix de merde gémissent en anglais pour que votre pénis se sente plus à l’aise.

Les vidéos porno hentai comprennent des films complets, des épisodes et des petits clips, ou même des GIF animés. Des sites comme LoLHentai sont assez sympas pour vous dire quels sont les pornos censurés et ceux qui ne le sont pas, afin que vous puissiez arrêter de perdre votre temps avec ces conneries pixélisées. Voyons voir ce jus de chatte dégouliner, bordel de merde.

Les séries Hentai et les bandes dessinées pornographiques sont géniales parce que vous pouvez vraiment vous plonger dans l’histoire et les personnages. Je sais, un vrai homme devrait juste se branler et ne pas se soucier de choses stupides comme “l’intrigue” ou “le développement des personnages”, mais bon, je suis humain aussi ! On peut s’attacher à l’histoire, ce qui peut conduire à faire exploser de très grosses charges.

Le contenu est-il en japonais ou sous-titré ?

Je vais rester réaliste avec vous. La plupart de cette merde hentai est en japonais. “Takagi-senpai !! Ayee kawaii~~ !!” et toutes ces conneries sont très présentes dans le monde merveilleux du porno hentai.

Mais ne vous inquiétez pas. Tous les sites web que nous listons ici ont beaucoup de contenu pour les Américains, y compris des contenus doublés et sous-titrés. Donc, peu importe les conneries que la salope hentaï crie quand un démon lui enfonce sa bite de 15 pieds dans le cul, vous pourrez suivre.

Il y a aussi une bonne quantité de contenus doublés, bien que franchement, les acteurs de la voix soient de la merde. Les anime doublés ont toujours été bizarres à écouter, et c’est le même problème en hentai. Mais ma bite semble devenir un peu plus dure quand la femme gémit et crie sans accent.

Quand il s’agit de hentai ou de sexe dans un anime, je dois recommander de sous-titrer le porno en général. Les sous-titres sont parfois bizarres, surtout quand les effets sonores ne correspondent pas à l’animation de la chatte.

Et pour ce qui est du contenu japonais brut, il est difficile de faire attention quand on n’a aucune putain d’idée de ce qui se passe.

Quels sont les meilleurs sites de hentai en 2020 ?

L’un des meilleurs sites que j’ai rencontrés est Hentai Paradise. Même si le site a quelques putains de popups publicitaires ennuyeux, dans l’ensemble, c’est comme YouTube pour le porno hentai. Non seulement vous pouvez regarder des centaines de séries animées hentai, mais chaque épisode est joliment répertorié pour que vous puissiez le parcourir.

Kisshentai.net est un autre de mes favoris. Les sites Kiss, en général, sont putain d’impressionnants pour tout, y compris les manga hentai, les anime, et même plus. Pour ce qui est de Kisshentai, une des grandes particularités est que vous pouvez à la fois diffuser et télécharger les épisodes. Les vitesses sont rapides aussi.

J’ai hâte de voir Goku devenir Super Saiyan et faire exploser une charge de plus de 9000 Kamehameha dans la chatte d’une salope !

Je connais mon ami, je sais. Pauvre Goku qui a une telle putain de femme… nous savons tous qu’il devrait la tromper avec Bulma ou Android 18, en les baisant toutes avec la force de mille bombes spirituelles.

Je me demande, quand Goku devient Super Saiyan, est-ce que les cheveux de ses couilles deviennent blonds aussi ? Comment se fait-il qu’Akira Toriyama ne nous ait jamais révélé cette information importante ?

Et c’est là que les doujins et la merde de la règle 34 entrent en jeu. Si vous allez sur un site comme NHentai, vous pouvez voir nos héros préférés comme Gohan et Krillin qui baisent les salopes de Dragonball, et vous serez sérieusement choqués de voir à quel point l’art est bon.

Un doujin comme Dragonball H ressemble à Toriyama lui-même qui l’a dessiné. C’est dingue. Croyez-moi, rien ne peut battre la scène où Goku et Vegeta font une fusion avant de baiser Chi-Chi et Bulma. C’est le niveau suivant de double pénétration.

Picolo n’a rien à foutre là-dedans et mec, j’aimerais bien qu’il y ait des jeux Dragon Ball Z hentai !

FRDEITESRUEN

Tous les sites Hentai

Activer l'enregistrement dans les paramètres - généralités