kriss0leoo

Deal Score0
Deal Score0
Please disable adblock if the site does not open. Content strictly for adults only.

BEST CAM SITE

Xcams
Xcams is THE site to watch live porn. Thousands of camgirls are waiting for you to satisfy all your fantasies. Registration is free and you have 25 free credits to test the site (temporary offer, hurry up)!

Kristina better known as Kriss0leoo on Chaturbateis a beautiful young woman from 22 years. With her cute little ass and his magnificent pair of breastsKristina's going to offer you of succulent shows.

She doesn't hesitate, for our greatest pleasure, to slip her fingers in her pussy or to waddle around like the pretty bitch she is. Don't miss out on sessions live from kriss0leoocome and see it on Chaturbate.


8.5 Total Score
kriss0leoo

For a few tokens, Kristina is more than capable of giving you a taste of 7th heaven. This 22 year old girl won't hesitate to get naked and jerk off in front of the camera. Come and see kriss0leoo's live on Chaturbate.

kriss0leoo
8.5
PROS
  • A beautiful body
  • Long and bewitching live sessions
  • An instagram full of beautiful images 😉
CONS
  • A description that is a little sketchy
  • It's live are very hot but nothing original
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Enable registration in settings - general

kriss0leoo

FavorisSavedRemoved 0
Veuillez désactiver adblock si le site ne s'ouvre pas. Contenu strictement réservé aux majeurs.

Kristina plus connus sous le nom de Kriss0leoo sur Chaturbate, est une superbe jeune femme de 22 ans. Avec son joli petit cul et sa magnifique paire de seins, Kristina va vous offrir de succulents spectacles.

Elle n’hésite pas, pour notre plus grand bonheur, à faufiler ses doigts dans sa chatte ou à se dandiner comme la jolie salope qu’elle est. Ne manquez plus les sessions de live de kriss0leoo, venez la voir sur Chaturbate.


8.5 Score total

Pour quelques tokens, Kristina est plus que capable de vous donner un avant gout du 7ème ciel. Cette jeune fille de 22 ans n'hésitera pas à se foutre à poil et à se branler devant la caméra. Venez voir le live de kriss0leoo sur Chaturbate.

kriss0leoo
8.5
AVANTAGES
  • Un superbe corps
  • Des séances de lives longues et envoutantes
  • Un instagram remplis de belles images 😉
INCONVÉNIENTS
  • Une description un peu pauvre en information
  • C'est live sont très chauds mais rien d'original
Ajouter votre avis

Nous serons heureux d'entendre votre avis

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare