Livejasmin.com

SaveSavedRemoved 4
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
Please disable adblock if the site does not open. Content strictly for adults only.

An Ass Plan in 2 MIN


Livejasmin.com is the biggest adult live site, you are sure to find what you are looking for. Excellent site to see live porn. You can leave donations to request a position or a hot action of your choice.

How does LiveJasmin work?

Women, men and couples register on the site to become camgirls/camboys with shows they perform at home most of the time. On the models' side, they list their abilities, what they like to do to get them excited so that fans can help them achieve this goal.

Conversely, voyeurs, or those who watch the cameras themselves, have the possibility to watch for free, with limited areas of the site and only for paying customers.

The ability to provide free shows gives LiveJasmin an advantage over some webcam sites that require you to pay just to sign up.

It also gives the models exposure that they would not normally get otherwise. Free customers can pay for live or pre-recorded shows. There is also a credit system for requesting sexy action.

>> You can register for free

What are credits and what are they for?

Even if the money is used on LiveJasminit is converted into the virtual currency known as the creditsCredits are what allow paying members to participate in activities that are not available to free members. This includes a number of things, such as private shows of their favorite models, hot actions or unlocking content that has been hidden and requires a purchase to be seen. Porn videos of a model require a credit transaction to be viewed. Credits are then converted into euros to reward the camgirl, which generates income for her.

As occasional visitors may not want to purchase credits until they see a model they like, their purchase is made available on profiles and in different areas of the platform. There are very few areas where the acquisition of credits is not allowed. The process of obtaining credits is a safe and secure transaction with your card or banking information.

Profiles

Every woman, man, couple has a profile with important information such as age, country, gender and interests.

The amount of information on a model's profile is decided by the performer himself, with only a few spaces required, but it is regular that the profile offers as much content as possible, if their ultimate goal is transparency and the acquisition of new fans.

Profiles are also necessary for both visitors and members because this is where the relationship between users and models begins. Both (or more) can communicate through messages, but are usually done through a specific chat room for the model(s).

Number of models

LiveJasmin employs thousands of models on its site, making the platform one of the most popular in the industry. most visited porn sites They boast that at least 2,000 men and women are streamed at any time of day, giving fans countless choices to watch.

There is a Favorites system, with a heart icon to keep your favorite models in a corner of the site, so you don't have to search for them later when you want to review their profile.

Diversity

The number of camgirls on Live Jasmin allows them a great diversity of models by gender, ethnicity and preferences. The fact that there is so much show and content is a huge advantage, as they are able to offer any type of content to please the greatest number of people. With 5 languages and countless body types, there is something for everyone.

The filter

With hundreds of models to sort through at any given time, filtering is the key to LiveJasmin's success in satisfying its customers. That's because there are a large number of categories that can be filtered down to better suit a member's needs. Even free visitors can browse the site without moderation, but their access will be limited in certain areas that require the use of credits.

Categories

There are hundreds of categories on the Live Jasmine site, some of the most popular categories such as: Amateur, Pornstar, Anal, Lesbian, Couples, Beginner, Fingering, Sex toys, Striptease, Submissive and more. Each time you click on a section and access it, the choices are limited to the desires of the visitor. Types of Show is one that allows you to access camgirls that offer Private Chat, Free Chat, Video Calling, VIP Show, etc..

As Live Jasmin features models from all over the world, language is a necessary category to make communication between the parties transparent. English, French, German, Spanish and Italian are offered.

The Appearance and Hair sections give users the autonomy to choose an aesthetic that attracts or interests them, and can be further reduced by age category.

SIGN UP FOR FREE

Conclusion

Live Jasmin is a live sex webcam site that caters for everyone. It is extremely user-friendly for both its models and fans, which is one of the reasons why it has been one of the most popular online adult services for many years. Discover thousands of models continuously and fulfill your fantasies live while sharing with other users of the site.

9 Total Score

Livejasmin.com is the largest adult live site, you are sure to find what you are looking for. Excellent site to see live porn. You can leave donations to request a position or a hot action of your choice.

Livejasmin.com
9
PROS
  • Good ergonomics
  • Account creation
  • Live for free but tips for a fee
Add your review

Tags:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

Livejasmin.com

FavorisSavedRemoved 1
Score+1
Score+1

Live Jasmin est un site webcam adulte où les performances peuvent être regardées par les clients et les fans. Les talents viennent du monde entier et les spectacles offrent de la nudité et/ou de la conversation sexy avec les visiteurs. Très explicite, il faut être âgé de 18 ans pour voir le contenu.

Comment fonctionne Live Jasmin ?

Des femmes, des hommes et des couples s’inscrivent sur le site pour devenir des camgirls/camboys avec des spectacles qu’ils réalisent chez eux la plupart du temps. Du côté des modèles, ils  dressent la liste de leurs capacités, ce qu’ils aiment faire pour les exciter afin que les fans puissent les aider à atteindre ce but.

Inversement, les voyeurs, ou ceux qui regardent les caméras eux-mêmes, ont la possibilité de regarder gratuitement, avec des zones du site limitées et uniquement pour les clients payants.

La possibilité de fournir des shows gratuits donne à LiveJasmin un avantage sur certains sites de webcams qui exigent de payer juste pour s’inscrire.

Elle accorde également aux modèles une exposition qu’ils n’auraient normalement pas eue autrement. Les clients gratuits peuvent payer pour des shows en direct ou préenregistrés. Il y a également un système de crédits pour demander des actions sexy.

Que sont les crédits et à quoi servent-ils ?

Même si l’argent est utilisé sur Live Jasmin, il est converti en monnaie virtuelle connue sous le nom de crédits. Les crédits sont ce qui permet aux membres payants de participer à des activités qui ne sont pas disponibles pour les membres gratuits. Cela inclut un certain nombre de choses, telles que les shows privées de leurs modèles préférés, des actions hot ou le déverrouillage de contenu qui a été caché et nécessite un achat pour être vu. Des vidéos porno d’un modèle nécessitent une transaction de crédit pour être visionné. Les crédits sont ensuite transformés en euros pour récompenser la camgirl, ce qui lui génère un revenu.

Comme les visiteurs occasionnels peuvent ne pas vouloir acheter des crédits jusqu’à ce qu’ils voient un modèle qu’ils aiment, leur achat est rendu disponible sur les profils et les différents endroits de la plate-forme. Il y a très peu de régions où l’acquisition de crédits n’est pas autorisée. Le processus permettant d’obtenir des crédits est une transaction sûre et sécurisée avec votre carte ou vos informations bancaires.

Profils

Chaque femme, homme, couple possède un profil avec des informations importantes comme l’âge, le pays, le sexe et les intérêts.

La quantité d’information sur le profil d’un modèle est décidée par l’interprète lui-même, avec seulement quelques espaces requis. Il est toutefois régulier que le profil offre autant de contenu que possible, si leur objectif final est la transparence et l’acquisition de nouveaux fans.

Les profils sont également nécessaires à la fois pour les visiteurs et les membres car c’est là que commence la relation entre les utilisateurs et les modèles. Les deux (ou plus) peuvent communiquer par le biais de messages, mais se font généralement par le biais d’un salon de discussion spécifique au(x) modèle(s).

Nombre de modèles

LiveJasmin emploie des milliers de modèles sur son site, faisant de la plate-forme l’un des sites pornos les plus visités ! Ils se vantent qu’au moins 2 000 hommes et femmes sont diffusés en continu à toute heure de la journée, ce qui donne aux fans une quantité innombrable de choix à regarder.

Il y a un système de Favoris, avec une icône de coeur pour garder vos modèles préférées dans un coin du site. Cela évite le casse-tête d’avoir à les chercher plus tard lorsque vous voulez revoir leur profil.

Diversité

Le nombre de camgirls sur Live Jasmin leur permet une grande diversité de modèles par sexe, ethnie et préférences. Le fait qu’il y ait autant de show et de contenu est un énorme avantage, car ils sont en mesure de proposer tout type de contenu pour plaire au plus grand nombre. Avec 5 langues et d’innombrables types de corps, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Le filtre

Avec des centaines de modèles à trier à tout moment, le filtre est la clé du succès de LiveJasmin pour satisfaire ses clients. C’est parce qu’il existe un grand nombre de catégories qui peuvent être filtrées vers le bas pour mieux répondre aux besoins d’un membre. Même les visiteurs gratuits peuvent naviguer sur le site sans modération, mais leur accès sera limité dans certaines zones qui nécessitent l’utilisation de crédits.

Catégories

Il y a des centaines de catégories sur le site Live Jasmin, certaines des catégories les plus répandues comme : Amateur, Pornstar, Anal, Lesbienne, Couples, Débutante, Se doigter, Sex toys, Striptease, Soumise et plus. Chaque fois qu’on clique sur une section et qu’on y accède, les choix se limitent aux désirs du visiteur. Types de Show est un vous permet d’accéder à des camgirls qui proposent un Chat Privé, Chat Gratuit, Appel Vidéo, Show VIP, etc.

Comme Live Jasmin met en vedette des modèles du monde entier, la langue est une catégorie nécessaire pour rendre la communication entre les parties transparente. L’anglais, le français, l’allemand, l’espagnol et l’italien sont proposés.

Les sections Apparence et Cheveux offrent aux utilisateurs l’autonomie nécessaire pour choisir une esthétique qui les attire ou les intéresse. Ce chiffre peut être encore plus réduit par catégorie d’âge.

Conclusion

Live Jasmin est un site de webcam de sexe en direct qui s’adresse à tout le monde. Il est extrêmement convivial à la fois pour ses modèles et ses fans, ce qui est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles il est l’un des services pour adultes en ligne les plus répandus depuis de nombreuses années. Découvrez des milliers de modèles en continu et comblez vos fantasmes en direct tout en partageant avec les autres utilisateurs du site.

9 Score total

Livejasmin.com est le plus grand site de live adultes, vous êtes sur d'y trouver ce que vous cherchez. Excellent site pour voir du porno en live. Vous pouvez laisser des dons pour demander une position ou une action hot de votre choix.

Livejasmin.com
9
AVANTAGES
  • Bonne ergonomie
  • Création de compte
  • Live gratuit mais tips payant
Ajouter votre avis

Tags:

Nous serons heureux d'entendre votre avis

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare