Nhentai.net

Deal Score+3
Deal Score+3
Please disable adblock if the site does not open. Content strictly for adults only.

BEST CAM SITE

Livejasmin
Livejasmin has remained for a long time the most visited live sex site. Since then, it has been dethroned but still offers thousands of camgirls who are waiting for you. You can leave donations to request a hot position or action of your choice. Everything is done live, with live chat interaction. L'one of the best sex webcam sites!

Today we're taking on a big chunk of the Hentai market. NHentai is one of the major free Hentai sites available on the net! You can find a crazy amount of Hentai, but not only ! Yaoï, Yuri, Ahego and more! All the niches and fetishes are represented on Nhentai, and this without paying a cent. You're bound to find what you're looking for. What I really like about Nhentai is that for regulars like me who are looking for a particular Hentai, it's really easy to sort.

The advantages of NHentai

As on all other sites you can sort by tags or by artist. On Nhentai, you can choose several tags at the same time, exclude others, select only one manga or only one character! For example, if you are looking for a hentai on Hinata Hyuga of Naruto, but without anal, you just have to type Hinata Huyga -anal. Thanks to this, no more Yaoï when you are looking for a Hentai Naruto or a Hentai Kuroko no basket! It is very easy to find the Hentai perfect on this site!

Another funny function when you run out of ideas is the random function! It's enough to let destiny decide for you! Another original application available if you have created an account is the "tag blacklisting". This allows you, when you do your research with your account, to naturally remove tags that you don't like! And this in real time without doing or typing anything! But beware of bad surprises! The only downside of the site is that there is no Hentai in French, but is it really there to read?

Beware, there are many clone sites in Nhentai. We can quote nhentai.to for example, which is very well known and yet is not the official site. If the content often remains the same, there are more ads and potentially viruses. Always be careful when surfing the internet.

More video or hentai game?

As you know, there's a bunch of hentai videos available for everyone. But have you tried the porn games ? You have many hentai games available in French and for free to have fun while washing your eyes. If you're looking for more immersion than a simple video like you can find on nhentai, you can play for example on https://erogames.com/fr/jeux-gratuits that offers a lot of free hentai video games.

You're more of a clicker or RPG, maybe a second life game will appeal to you as well? The number of hentai games is incredible, it's a booming industry in the last few years, with 3D designs and games at the level of the latest triple A's from EA or Ubisoft. So there's something for everyone, you can also find something for everyone on a site like erogames or on nhentai.

You will find your favorite waifus, in incredible positions, with a surprising scenario and gameplay. Most of the time, the more you play, the more your waifu gets undressed, so don't waste time and start a porn game now rather than just jerking off on a simple video. It's time to innovate.

10 Total Score
Nhentai

The infinite content on this site is simply unbelievable. Otaku fan of 2 D, here you are served, Nhentai is undoubtedly the best doujinshi site. With hundreds of thousands of visitors per day, a sober but efficient design, a simple and fluid navigation and an excellent smartphone compatibility, Nhentai is in 1st place on all other competing sites.

Nhentai.net
10
PROS
  • Design
  • Fluid
  • Excellent smartphone compatibility
  • Lots of content
  • Answer all your fantasies with the infinity of categories that the site offers
  • Easy to use
CONS
  • Doujinshi content only
  • Some content is a bit borderline
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Enable registration in settings - general

Nhentai.net

Score du Deal+3
Score du Deal+3
Veuillez désactiver adblock si le site ne s'ouvre pas. Contenu strictement réservé aux majeurs.

MEILLEUR SITE DE CAM

Xcams
Xcams est LE site pour regarder du porno en direct. Des milliers de camgirls vous attendent pour assouvir tous vos fantasmes. L'inscription est gratuite et vous avez 25 crédits offerts pour tester le site (offre temporaire, dépêchez-vous) !

Aujourd’hui, on s’attaque à un gros morceau du marché du Hentai. NHentai, c’est un des sites majeurs de Hentai gratuit qui sont a disposition sur le net ! On retrouve une quantité folle de Hentai, mais pas que ! Yaoï, Yuri, Ahego et j’en passe ! Toutes les niches et tous les fétiches sont représentés sur Nhentai, et cela sans débourser un centime. Vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur. Ce qui m’a vraiment plus sur Nhentai, c’est pour les habitués comme moi qui recherche un Hentai en particulier, c’est vraiment facile de trier.

Les avantages de NHentai

Comme sur tous les autres sites on peut trier par tags ou par artiste. Sur Nhentai, vous pouvez choisir plusieurs tags à la fois, en exclure d’autres, ne sélectionner qu’un manga ou encore qu’un seul personnage ! Par exemple, si vous cherchez un hentai sur Hinata Hyuga de Naruto, mais sans anal, il vous suffit de taper Hinata Huyga -anal. Grâce à cela, finis les Yaoï lorsque vous cherchez un Hentai Naruto ou encore un Hentai Kuroko no basket ! C’est très facile de trouver le Hentai parfait sur ce site !

Une autre fonction rigolote lorsqu’on est à court d’idée, c’est la fonction aléatoire ! De quoi laisser le destin décider pour nous ! Une autre application bien originale disponible si vous avez créé un compte, c’est le “tag blacklisting”. Cela vous permet, lorsque vous faites vos recherches avec votre compte, de naturellement écarté des tags qui vous déplaisent ! Et ça en temps réel sans faire ou taper quoi que ça soit ! Mais attention aux mauvaises surprises !Seul bémol du site, on ne retrouve pas de Hentai en Français, mais bon est on vraiment là pour lire ?

Attention, il existe beaucoup de sites clones de Nhentai. On peut citer nhentai.to par exemple, qui est très connu et pourtant n’est pas le site officiel. Si le contenu reste souvent le même, il y a plus de pubs et potentiellement des virus. Faites toujours attention lorsque vous naviguez sur internet.

Plutôt vidéo ou jeu hentai ?

Vous le savez, il existe un tas de vidéos hentai disponible pour tout le monde. Mais avez-vous essayé les jeux porno ? Vous avez de nombreux jeux hentai disponible en  français et gratuitement pour s’amuser tout en se rinçant l’œil. Si vous  cherchez davantage d’immersion qu’une simple vidéo comme on peut trouver sur nhentai, vous pouvez jouer par exemple sur https://erogames.com/fr/jeux-gratuits qui propose pas mal jeu vidéo hentai gratuitement.

Vous êtes plutôt clicker ou RPG, peut être qu’un jeu à la second life vous plaira également ? Le nombre de jeu hentai est incroyable, au final c’est une industrie en explosion ces dernières années, avec des designs en 3D et des jeux du niveau des derniers triples A de chez EA ou Ubisoft. Comme quoi, il en faut pour tout le monde, vous pouvez également trouver votre bonheur sur un site comme erogames ou sur nhentai.

Vous trouverez vos waifus préférés, dans des positions incroyables, avec un scénario et un gameplay surprenant. La plupart du temps, plus vous jouez, plus votre waifu se déshabille, alors ne perdez pas de temps et commencez dès maintenant un jeu porno plutôt que de vous branler sur une simple vidéo. Il est temps d’innover.

10 Score total
Nhentai

L'infinité du contenu qu'il y a sur ce site est tout bonnement incroyable. Otaku fan de 2 D, vous voilà servis, Nhentai est incontestablement le meilleur site de doujinshi. Avec des centaines de milliers de visiteurs par jour, un design sobre mais efficace, une navigation simple et fluide et une excellente compatibilité smartphone, Nhentai trône en 1er place sur tous les autres sites concurrents.

Nhentai.net
10
POUR
  • Design
  • Fluide
  • Excellente compatibilité smartphone
  • Énormément de contenus
  • Répondez à tous vos fantasmes avec l'infinité de catégories que le site propose
  • Simple d'utilisation
CONTRE
  • Uniquement du contenus doujinshi
  • Certains contenus sont un peu borderline
Ajouter votre avis

Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Votre score total

Activer l'enregistrement dans les paramètres - généralités