Javhihi.com

Deal Score+1
Deal Score+1
Please disable adblock if the site does not open. Content strictly for adults only.

THE BEST CAM SITE

LeLiveSexCam
There are few sites that have impressed me as much as LeLiveSexCam, c'is really the biggest player in the business, whether it is in terms of video quality, simplicity of use or simply the camgilrs present on the site everything is premium here, except the prices! And yes because the price/quality ratio is really crazy on LeLiveSexCam, c'is the most profitable site if you want to be able to jack off the best for your money.

Asian porn videos

I don't know if those Asian sluts are high or if they're banging huge bars (in every sense of the word) while they're being opened in half, but the name of the Javhihi site made me wonder a few questions before even entering it.
As soon as I landed on the home page, there was a scroll bar on the left and right where the videos were. And that surprised me! Usually, when a site has any kind of animation on their home page, I start wondering about the speed of the site as a whole. It was time to put on my hat, light my pipe and start the investigation.

Personally, I love Asian videos because I never know what I'm going to get. It can be a squid getting stuffed in a hairy pussy, and then other times it can be an incest porn with a weird name where the uncle turns on his "pretend" niece's pussy. The videos were all posted regularly, top of the line, made by the production company, full-length clips.

Javhihi had a unique Japanese style and each video contained a description of the pornstar featured in the video, with useful tags and categories as well as the comments section.

The model section was great, there are over 700 models and they all have short descriptions of themselves and the videos they are featured in.

It's a cool japanese site, with japanese girls fucking in front of the cam' in a japanese style. What else do you want? There was no squid, no incest, no weird stuff and it was good enough for me. A porn site like this one is pretty promising, with a great future ahead of it.

7 Total Score
Javhihi

Good jap' sluts as they are loved, a site with a design I believe rather correct. The videos are fast as long as they are not launched in HD, but still guarantee a good drain at the end of your walk on Javhihi.

Javhihi.com
7
PROS
  • Rather clean design
  • Numerous videos
  • Numerous categories
CONS
  • Slow on HD videos
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

1 Comment

Leave a reply

Your total score

Enable registration in settings - general

Javhihi.com

FavorisSavedRemoved 3

Vidéos pornos Asiates

Je ne sais pas si ces salopes asiatiques sont défoncées ou si elles se tapent d’énormes barres (dans tout les sens du termes) pendant qu’elles se font ouvrir en deux, mais le nom du site Javhihi m’a fait me poser quelques questions avant même d’y entrer.
Dès que j’ai atterri sur la page d’accueil, il y avait une barre de défilement à gauche et à droite où se trouvaient les vidéos. Et ça m’as surpris ! Habituellement, quand un site a n’importe quel type d’animation sur leur page d’accueil, je commence à m’interroger sur la vitesse du site dans son ensemble. Il était temps de mettre mon chapeau, d’allumer ma pipe et de commencer l’enquête.

Personnellement, j’adore les vidéos asiatiques car je ne sais jamais ce que je vais avoir. Il peut s’agir d’un calamar se faisant bourrer dans une chatte poilue, puis d’autres fois, il peut s’agir d’un porno d’inceste au nom bizarre où l’oncle allume la chatte de sa “prétendue” nièce. Les vidéos étaient toutes postées régulièrement, en haut de gamme, réalisées par la maison de production, des clips en version intégrale.

Javhihi possédaient un style japonais unique. Chaque vidéo contenait une description de la pornstar présentée dans la vidéo, avec des balises et des catégories utiles ainsi que la section commentaires.

La section des mannequins était géniale. Il y a plus de 700 modèles et ils ont tous une petites descriptions à leur sujet ainsi que les vidéos dans lesquelles ils sont présentés.

C’est un site japonais cool, avec des filles japonaises qui baisent devant la cam’ dans un style japonais. Qu’est-ce que tu veux d’autre ? Il n’y avait pas de calamars, pas d’inceste, pas de trucs bizarres et c’était assez bien pour moi. Un site de porn comme celui-ci est plutôt prometteur, avec un belle avenir devant lui.

7 Score total

Des bonnes salopes jap' comme ont les aimes, un sites au design ma foi plutôt correcte. Les vidéos sont rapides tant qu'elles ne sont pas lancer en HD, mais garantissent quand même une bonne vidange à la fin votre promenade sur Javhihi.

Javhihi.com
7
AVANTAGES
  • Design plutôt propre
  • Nombreuses vidéos
  • Nombreuses catégories
INCONVÉNIENTS
  • Lent sur les vidéos en HD
Ajouter votre avis

Nous serons heureux d'entendre votre avis

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare