TOP SITE

Pornstar Harem

Deal Score+5
Deal Score+5

Pornstar Harem is a newly released porn game. You may have already heard ofHentai Heroes ? Well, the principle is the same except that this time, the game is not aimed at a public of nerds who have never seen a woman in their life. No, Pornstar Harem is more for the porn fan who would like to combine porn and video games.

No weird Hentai drawings with girls with disproportionate breasts, on Pornstar Harem you will find famous porn stars in embarrassing positions. Find out more about Pornstar Harem, the brand new game from the developers of Hentai Heroes in this article.

๐Ÿ’Ž Site Pornstarharem.com
๐ŸŽฎ Type Free2Play / Narrative
๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Graphic design Pictures / Images
๐Ÿ“™ Language English, French (Beta)
โญ Note 5/5

Pornstar Harem Promo Code

Thanks to our partnership with Pornstar Harem, we were able to get an exclusive promo code.

Enter the code TopSiteAdult when you register to receive 10โ‚ฌ of free energy on the game!

With this energy, you can play longer.

You canย register here now.

Registration on Pornstar Harem

To sign up, just click on the "Join" button at the top right of the page or click on the big "Play" button. Clicking Play will launch the tutorial and as you progress through the tutorial, the game will quickly display the registration form.

The Pornstar Harem registration form is super basic and easy to fill out. You just need to enter a Username, your email address and a password. For now, you don't even need to validate your email, although we recommend you to do so, but we'll come back to that later.


Start playing Pornstar Harem

History

Personally, I really like the story of Pornstar Harem. You play a young developer who would like to create a porn site that respects porn actresses by offering them the best working conditions and a good salary. Your dream attracts the attention of Shawna, an Angel who decides to grant you her divine powers. With your new powers, every woman sees you as the man they idealize. It doesn't take long before you bang your first girl, your sexy landlady comes knocking on your door and your mere presence immediately makes her all wet.

After you've kicked out your landlord, who is so addicted to your cock that he decides to pay you instead of collecting your rent, Shawna decides to explain why she gave you such powers. As said earlier, Shawna is an angel and in the Pornstar Harem universe, angels are naughty creatures who like to organize erotic tournaments to pass the time. For this new tournament, Shawna has decided to make you her champion, each champion must aspire to own the largest harem to win. Your goal in the game is simple, become the best porn actor with a huge harem.

Gameplay

The gameplay of Pornstar Harem is very similar to Hentai Heroes or Comix Harem. Pornstar Harem is a porn game focused on storytelling, so the story is very important, that's why it is so good. To progress in the story of Pornstar Harem, you will have to use "Energy". Energy is a completely free resource that is recharged over time, gold or with each level up, you consume energy every time you progress through a scenario.

Adventure Mode

It is in the adventure mode, a single player mode, that you will use most of your energy. The adventure mode is divided into several cities, which are themselves divided into several scenarios. As said earlier, each time you progress in a scenario, you will have to use your energy. When you run out of energy, you will either wait for it to recharge over time or use "Gold" (a premium currency) to recharge it. Gold has other uses besides recharging energy, but we'll talk about that later.

League mode

The league mode is a player versus player mode, you need a minimum of three girls in your harem to participate. You do not use energy to participate in the league mode, but challenge tokens. When you have used all your challenge tokens, you have to wait a little more than 30 min for a token to recharge or in the same way as energy, you can use gold to recharge your tokens.

In league mode, your goal is to advance to the top of the standings in your division for the duration of the season. At the end of each season, you will be awarded rewards based on your ranking and if your ranking is high enough, you will advance to the next division or receive even more rewards.

The Way of Divine Sex

The path of divine sex is a single player mode that allows you to get many rewards. Pornstar Harem being in beta version, there is only the champion mode available. In Champion mode, you face another champion in a coitus duel. Victory grants you new equipment and potentially a new girl in your harem.


Mobile application Pornstar Harem

Pornstar Harem is a very recent game that is still only in beta version. The developers have not yet released a mobile application, but it is still possible to play Pornstar Harem on your phone. All you have to do is launch Pornstar Harem directly on your smartphone's browser, put the game in full screen and place your phone in landscape position (on its side).

Pornstar Harem Price

Pornstar Harem is a completely free browser-based porn game. You can however accelerate your progress and improve your experience in exchange for "Gold" a premium currency. Gold prices are as follows;

Price of gold

๐Ÿช™ 600 5 โ‚ฌ
๐Ÿช™ 1 320 10 โ‚ฌ
๐Ÿช™ 2 760 20 โ‚ฌ
๐Ÿช™ 7 200 50 โ‚ฌ
๐Ÿช™ 15 600 100 โ‚ฌ

Night-Club

The Night-Club is the equivalent of Pachinko in Hentai Heores. In the banners in the nightclub, you have a chance to get new girls or legendary items in exchange for an orb or a minimum of 540 gold.

Monthly Card

Monthly cards are a smart way to spend your money on Pornstar Harem. You have three different monthly cards available, the Silver Card for $2.99, the Gold Card for $9.99 and the Platinum Card for $29.99. They all offer benefits commensurate with their price, the Platinum Card for example, allows you to get 360 gold per day, a total of 10,800 at the end of the month. For only โ‚ฌ29.99 you can get more gold than if you bought the โ‚ฌ100 pack, in addition to the many advantages that the card offers.


F.A.Q.

๐Ÿ‘ Is Pornstar Harem free?

YES, you can sign up for Pornstar Harem for free. Paid features allow you to advance faster in the game, but are optional. No credit card required!

๐Ÿ‘ How do Pornstar Harem credits work?

You can buy credits, called gold bars, for certain additional game features. The more coins you buy, the bigger the discount you get. Sometimes the site will offer you special deals.

๐Ÿ‘ How to play Pornstar Harem?

All you have to do is register for free. Then, a tuto will explain the rules of the game. All you have to do is complete the objectives indicated. You can also compete against other players on the site. There is also a general ranking.

Conclusion

In addition to offering a superb scenario or actresses like Abella Danger or Riley Reid appear, Pornstar Harem has many other game modes. If Hentai is not your cup of tea, but you wish you could play a porn game like Hentai Heroes or Comix Harem, Pornstar Harem is for you.

Sign up via our link and validate your email to receive 150 free golden ligots to start your adventure in the best conditions. Become the best porn actor with the help of the divine powers of the angelic Shawna. Build the biggest Harem and the biggest porn empire with Shawna to win the angel tournament.

Useful source: Hentai HeroesOfficial WebsitePornstar Harem


9.5 Total Score
Hentaiheroes

Hentai Heroes is the most played sex game in France! It is a manga-style RPG porn game (hentai). Gather a team of women sexier than each other to fight against bosses and win your fights! A free porn video game that's easy to play. Mix fun and ass with Hentai Heroes.

9.5Expert Score
Hentaiheroes.com
9.5
7.5User's score
Hentaiheroes.com
7.5
PROS
  • FREE porn games
  • Easy to handle
  • Funny
  • RPG / Hentai blend
CONS
  • Some complicated bosses
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

en_USEnglish
Enable registration in settings - general

Pornstar Harem

Score du Deal+4
Score du Deal+4

Pornstar Harem est un jeu porno tout fraîchement sorti. Vous avez peut-être déjà entendu parler d’Hentai Heroes ? Eh bien le principe et le même sauf que cette fois-ci, le jeu ne s’adresse pas à un public de nerds boutonneux qui n’ont jamais vu de femmes de leur vie. Non, Pornstar Harem s’adresse plutôt au fan de porno qui aimerait joindre l’utile à l’agréable, le porno et le jeu vidéo.

Pas de dessins Hentai bizarres avec des jeunes filles à la poitrine disproportionnées, sur Pornstar Harem, vous retrouverez de célèbres stars du porno dans des positions embarrassantes. Découvrez en plus sur Pornstar Harem, le tout nouveau jeu des développeurs d’Hentai Heroes dans cet article.

💎 Site Pornstarharem.com
🎮 Type Free2Play / Narratif
🖌️ Graphisme Photos / Images
📙 Langue Anglais, Français (Beta)
⭐ Note 5/5

Inscription sur Pornstar Harem

Pour s’inscrire, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Join » en haut à droite de la page ou de cliquer sur le gros bouton « Play ». En cliquant sur Play, le jeu va vous lancer le tutoriel et pendant que vous avancez dans le tuto, le jeu vous afficheras rapidement le formulaire d’inscription.

Le formulaire d’inscription de Pornstar Harem est super basique et simple à remplir. Vous avez juste besoin de rentrer un Pseudo, votre adresse e-mail et un mot de passe. Pour l’instant, vous n’avez même pas besoin de valider votre mail, même si nous vous conseillons tout de même de le faire, mais on reviendra là-dessus plus tard.


Commencer à jouer à Pornstar Harem

Histoire

Personnellement, j’aime beaucoup l’histoire de Pornstar Harem. Vous incarnez un jeune développeur qui aimerait créer un site porno qui respecte les actrices pornos en leur offrant les meilleures conditions de travail et un bon salaire. Votre rêve attire l’attention de Shawna, un Ange qui décide de vous accorder ses pouvoirs divins. Avec vos nouveaux pouvoirs, chaque femme vous perçoit comme l’homme qu’elles idéalisent. Vous ne mettez pas longtemps avant de sauter votre première nana, votre proprio sexy vient toquer à votre porte et votre simple présence la rend immédiatement toute trempée.

Après avoir déboîté votre proprio, qui, tellement accro a votre bite, décide de vous payer plutôt que de récupérer votre loyer, Shawna décide de vous expliquer pourquoi elle vous attribuait de tels pouvoirs. Comme dit plus tôt, Shawna est un ange et dans l’univers de Pornstar Harem, les anges sont des créatures coquines qui aiment organiser des tournois érotiques pour passer le temps. Pour ce nouveau tournoi, Shawna à décider de faire de vous son champion, chaque champion doit aspirer à posséder le plus grand des harems pour remporter la victoire. Votre objectif dans le jeu et donc simple, devenez le meilleur acteur porno avec un gigantesque harem.

Gameplay

Le gameplay de Pornstar Harem est très similaire à celui d’Hentai Heroes ou de Comix Harem. Pornstar Harem est un jeu porno centré sur la narration, l’histoire est donc très importante, c’est pour ça qu’elle est aussi bien. Pour progresser dans l’histoire de Pornstar Harem, vous allez devoir utiliser de « l’Énergie ». L’énergie est une ressource complètement gratuite qui se recharge avec le temps, de l’or ou à chaque montée de niveau, vous consommez de l’énergie à chaque fois que vous avancez dans un scénario.

Mode Aventure

C’est dans le mode aventure, un mode solo, que vous utiliserez la majorité de votre énergie. Le mode Aventure est divisé en plusieurs villes, qui sont elles même divisées en plusieurs scénarios. Comme dit plus tôt, chaque fois que vous progressez dans un scénario, vous allez devoir utiliser votre énergie. Quand vous n’avez plus d’énergie, vous allez soit attendre qu’elle se recharge avec le temps ou utiliser de « l’Or » (une monnaie premium) pour la recharger. L’Or à d’autres utilités que la recharge d’énergie, mais nous en reparlerons plus tard.

Mode Ligue

Le mode ligue est un mode joueur contre joueur, il vous faut un minimum de trois filles dans votre harem pour pouvoir y participer. Vous n’utilisez pas de l’énergie pour participer au mode ligue, mais des jetons de défi. Quand vous avez utilisé tous vos jetons de défis, vous devez attendre un peu plus de 30 min pour qu’un jeton se recharge ou de la même manière que l’énergie, vous pouvez utiliser de l’or pour recharger vos jetons.

Dans le mode ligue, votre but est d’avancer en haut du classement de votre division pendant la durée de la saison. À la fin de chaque saison, vous vous verrez attribué des récompenses en fonction de votre classement et si ce dernier et suffisamment élevé, vous passez à la division suivante ou vous recevrez encore plus de récompenses.

La Voie du Sexe Divin

La voie du sexe divin est un mode de jeu solo qui vous permet d’obtenir de nombreuses récompenses. Pornstar Harem étant en version beta, il n’y a que le mode champion qui est disponible. Dans le mode Champion, vous affrontez un autre champion dans un duel de coït. La victoire vous accorde de nouveaux équipements et potentiellement une nouvelle fille dans votre harem.


Application mobile Pornstar Harem

Pornstar Harem est un jeu tout récent qui n’est encore qu’en version beta. Les développeurs n’ont pas encore sorti d’application mobile, mais il est quand même possible de jouer à Pornstar Harem sur votre téléphone. Il vous suffit de lancer Pornstar Harem directement sur le navigateur de votre smartphone, de mettre le jeu en plein écran et de placer votre téléphone en position paysage (sur le côté).

Prix de Pornstar Harem

Pornstar Harem est un jeu porno sur navigateur complétement gratuit. Vous pouvez cependant accélérer votre progression et améliorez votre expérience en échange « d’Or » une monnaie premium. Les prix de l’or sont les suivants ;

Prix de l’or

🪙 600 5 €
🪙 1 320 10 €
🪙 2 760 20 €
🪙 7 200 50 €
🪙 15 600 100 €

Boîte de nuit (Night-Club)

Le Night-Club est l’équivalent du Pachinko dans Hentai Heores. Dans les bannières présente dans la boite de nuit, vous avez une chance d’obtenir de nouvelles filles ou des objets légendaire en échange d’un orbe ou d’un minimum de 540 d’or.

Carte Mensuel

Les cartes mensuelles sont un moyen intelligent de dépenser votre argent sur Pornstar Harem. Vous avez trois cartes mensuelles différentes de disponibles, la Carte Argent à 2,99 €, la Carte Or à 9,99 € et la Carte Platine à 29,99 €. Elles offrent toutes des avantages à la hauteur de leur prix, la Carte Platine par exemple, permet, entre autres, d’obtenir 360 d’or par jour, soit un total de 10 800 à la fin du mois. Pour seulement 29,99 € vous pouvez obtenir plus d’Or qu’en achetant le pack à 100 € en plus des nombreux avantages que la carte propose.


F.A.Q

🍑 Pornstar Harem est-il gratuit ?

OUI, vous pouvez vous inscrire sur Pornstar Harem gratuitement. Les fonctions payantes vous permettent d'avancer plus rapidement dans le jeu, mais sont facultatives. Pas de carte de crédit obligatoire !

🍑 Comment fonctionnent les crédits Pornstar Harem ?

Vous pouvez acheter des crédits, appelés lingots d'or, pour certaines fonctions de jeu supplémentaires. Plus vous achetez de pièces, plus vous bénéficiez de réductions importantes. Parfois, le site vous propose des offres spéciales.

🍑 Comment jouer à Pornstar Harem ?

Il suffit de vous inscrire gratuitement. Ensuite, un tuto vous expliquera les règles du jeu. Il suffit de remplir les objectifs indiqués. Vous pouvez également, vous opposez contre d'autres joueurs du site. Il y a aussi un classement général.

Conclusion

En plus de proposer un superbe scénario ou des actrices comme Abella Danger ou Riley Reid apparaissent, Pornstar Harem dispose de nombreux autres modes de jeu. Si le Hentai ce n’est pas votre tasse de thé, mais que vous auriez voulus pouvoir jouer à un jeu porno comme Hentai Heroes ou Comix Harem, Pornstar Harem et fait pour vous.

Inscrivez-vous via notre lien en validant votre mail pour recevoir 150 ligots d’or gratuitement, de quoi commencer votre aventure dans les meilleures conditions. Devenez le meilleur acteur porno avec l’aide des pouvoirs divin de l’angélique Shawna. Montez le plus grand des Harems et le plus grand empire porno au côté de Shawna pour remporter le tournoi des anges.

Source utile : Hentai HeroesSite OfficielPornstar Harem


Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

fr_FRFrench
Activer l'enregistrement dans les paramètres - généralités